getting lazy….eight of fifty-two

I have a confession to make.  I was lazy with my camera this week.  But to be fair, I’ve had a lot on my platter at school, so I hope you can cut me some slack.

I read an article about “light painting” in my new popular photography magazine and thought I’d give it a try.  I played around with it for a while tonight, but I think I need a better light source like a laser pointer or something in order to get better shots.  I’ll play around with it some more, and maybe you’ll see some more of this in the future 😉

SOOC

One thought on “getting lazy….eight of fifty-two

  1. Gramps says “if it’s a self portrate…you better start eating!” Will send more macaroni at earliest opportunity. Only 5 star rating system??
    Glad you are getting out and about to capture the seedier parts of your area–looks like a city stairwell to me–but what do I know about art and architecture. Sure, your camera can take good pictures but…can it phone a friend??? Be careful on your picture taking adventures and no more pictures of cars…you never know who might object! No, about the undercover investigator disguisePeter Sellers already made movies about that. Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

