summertime….twenty-five of fifty-two

I made it.  Finished three years at MSOE.  I can hardly believe it, it feels like just yesterday I was just a wee freshman wandering the halls of the campus center, full of anxiety and excitement and ambition.  Three years later, I sill get that feeling of anxiety, but at this point I’m just excited and ready to be done.

In the meantime though, I’m just glad its summer.  I have to go back next Tuesday for Chemistry II, and I’m just dreading it.  Chem isn’t my strong suit, so it will certainly be interesting…

Other than that, not much news to report.  Grades will be in next week, so I’ll let you know how things go in next week’s post.

This picture is from the first bonfire of the year…and a perfect night.  It was cool, humid and calm, and the neighbors came over for a while.

Sorry for the short post this week, I’ll have more to write about next weekend after the first week of summer 🙂

Leave a Reply

