Snow Day!…{six}

DSC01832

On the bright side, I made it six whole weeks before I missed a Sunday night post.  I had a good reason though, I swear!  More on that later.  On the downside, I’m not feeling very good tonight, so this will be a short post.  Last Thursday, after we got all that snow, I went up the road to the park by our apartment to take some pictures of the snow.  It felt so picturesque, like living in a snow globe.  I took a bunch of pictures that day, and almost died when I tried to get closer to the river for a better shot.  That was about the end of that, and when I got home, this was my favorite shot of the day.

Anyways, like I said, I’m not feeling too hot tonight, so this is gonna have to be it for this week.  Should have more to write about next week though!

Leave a Reply

